Ward 4 Council Staff

Brandon T. Todd
Brandon T. ToddCouncilmember
Sherryl H. Newman
Sherryl H. NewmanChief of Staff
(o) (202) 724-8052
(c) (202) 215-5455
snewman@dccouncil.us
Jackson Carnes
Jackson CarnesDirector of Constituent Services
(o)(202) 741-5293
(c)(202) 316-9078
jcarnes@dccouncil.us
Eric Feldman
Eric FeldmanCommunications Specialist
(o) (202) 724-8191
(c) 202-294-2506
efeldman@dccouncil.us
Manny Geraldo
Manny GeraldoLegislative Director
(202) 724-8035
mgeraldo@dccouncil.us
mgeraldo@dccouncil.us
Gary Johnson
Gary JohnsonConstituent Services Coordinator
(o)(202) 724-8029
(c) (202) 304-8123
gjohnson@dccouncil.us
Dolly Turner
Dolly TurnerDeputy Chief of Staff
(o) (202) 654-6406

dturner@dccouncil.us

LaRoya Huff
LaRoya HuffDeputy Director of Constituent Services
(o) (202) 724-8106
(c) (202) 368-2518
Lhuff@dccouncil.us
Raleigh Lancaster
Raleigh LancasterLegislative Counsel
(o) (202) 790-6838
rlancaster@dccouncil.us
Sam Stephens
Sam StephensLegislative Assistant
(o) (202) 724-6663
(c) (202) 322-3831
sstephens@dccouncil.us
Monica Waters
Monica WatersSpecial Assistant/Scheduler
(o) (202) 654-6421
(c) (202) 706-4750
mwaters@dccouncil.us